Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Larker Head Baseball Coach, Athletic Director
251-580-2150 wayne.larker@faulknerstate.edu
Vivian Davis Athletic Department Secretary
251-580-2135 vivian.davis@faulknerstate.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CeLeste Robertson Head Cheer Coach
251-580-2152 celeste.robertson@faulknerstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Larker Head Baseball Coach, Athletic Director
251-580-2150 wayne.larker@faulknerstate.edu
Nick Singleton Assistant Baseball Coach
251-580-2150 nicholas.singleton@faulknerstate,edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robby Robertson Head Men's Basketball Coach
251-580-2283 robert.robertson@faulknerstate.edu
Len Lanier Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
len.lanier@faulknerstate.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Leo Kling Head Golf Coach
251-580-2135 vivian.davis@faulknerstate.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Ritchie Dulaney Head Tennis Coach
251-580-2114 ritchie.dulaney@faulknerstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallory Radwitch Head Softball Coach
251-580-2192 mallory.radwitch@faulknerstate.edu
Jordan Coleman Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Pitts Head Women's Basketball Coach
251-580-2127 linda.pitts@faulknerstate.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Ritchie Dulaney Head Tennis Coach
251-580-2114 ritchie.dulaney@faulknerstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Ritchie Dulaney Head Volleyball Coach
251-580-2114 ritchie.dulaney@faulknerstate.edu
John Dussouy Assistant Volleyball Coach
john.dussouy@faulknerstate.edu