Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Larker

Head Baseball Coach, Athletic Director

251-580-2150 wayne.larker@coastalalabama.edu
Vivian Davis

Athletic Department Secretary

251-580-2135 vivian.davis@faulknerstate.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
CeLeste Robertson

Head Cheer Coach

251-580-2152 celeste.robertson@coastalalabama.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Larker

Head Baseball Coach, Athletic Director

251-580-2150 wayne.larker@coastalalabama.edu
Nick Singleton

Assistant Baseball Coach

251-580-2150 nick.singleton@coastalalabama,edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robby Robertson

Head Men's Basketball Coach

251-580-2283 robert.robertson@coastalalabama.edu
Len Lanier

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

len.lanier@coastalalabama.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mikki Bjuro

Head Golf Coach

251-752-5466 ambjuro@gmail.com

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Ritchie Dulaney

Head Tennis Coach

251-580-2114 ritchie.dulaney@coastalalabama.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mallory Radwitch

Head Softball Coach

251-580-2192 mallory.radwitch@coastalalabama.edu
J.D. Stockstill

Assistant Softball Coach

251-580-2192 jd.stockstill@coastalalabama.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Pitts

Head Women's Basketball Coach

251-580-2127 linda.pitts@coastalalabama.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Ritchie Dulaney

Head Tennis Coach

251-580-2114 ritchie.dulaney@coastalalabama.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Ritchie Dulaney

Head Volleyball Coach

251-580-2114 ritchie.dulaney@coastalalabama.edu
John Dussouy

Assistant Volleyball Coach

john.dussouy@coastalalabama.edu